Special Auction to benefit
The International Art Museum of America

The next Special Auction will run from
February 22, 2021 to March 2, 2021

Ginger Cook

Ginger Cook

Meet the artist behind these fantastic creations and notice her passion for the fine art of acrylic painting.

On February 22nd at 6 pm central time, Ginger will be showing how to paint a Mardi Gras mask to a Zoom audience and a YouTube audience at the same time.

The painting will be put up for auction with the profits going to The International Art Museum of America.

The image above is for the California audience, so don’t be fooled by the time! The showtime is 7 pm ET, 6 pm CT, 5 pm MT, and 4 pm PT.

YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/weRr2BHvvDo
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9670205072
Museum Website Link: https://www.iamasf.org

We hope that you will find this website to be an enjoyable experience. If you ever have any questions or comments about this website, please use the Contact Us form and let us hear from you.
Terms and Conditions: MUST READ INFORMATION

Auction Color Contest…
Again!

We thought that while you are looking over the paintings in the auction, why not have some fun. Many of the paintings have a description of the art, and in that text, you may find a “color” mentioned. By answering all of the questions correctly, you will be put into a drawing for one of four 6×8 paintings that Ginger has selected for this contest. This will be more challenging than last time! Have fun!

This website was created for those interested in owning a Ginger Cook original painting at wholesale prices. We are working on a new website that will have Ginger’s Fine Art pieces available for direct sale. Check back for information on that website in the near future.

Welcome Message from Ginger

Auction Color Contest Paintings

Meet the artist behind these fantastic creations and notice her passion for the fine art of acrylic painting.

Mardi Gras Mask for IAMA

2021 Auction Schedule

Subject to Change

  1. February 22nd – Special Auction for IAMA (auction ends March 2nd)
  2. March 19th – Hosted on GingerCookOnDemand.com (auction ends March 24th)
  3. May 21st – YouTube Marathon Live Event (auction ends May 26th)
  4. June 18th – Hosted on GingerCookOnDemand.com (auction ends June 23rd)
  5. August 13th – YouTube Marathon Live Event (auction ends August 18th)
  6. November 12th – Hosted on GingerCookOnDemand.com (auction ends November 16th)

The Current Original Acrylic Paintings Available

We have just ONE painting to offer this time.

The proceeds from this Auction will be sent to The International Art Museum of America.

If you have a question, please ask!

Contact Us